Disclaimer

By accessing this CMBI’s website and pages hereof, you are indicating that you have read, acknowledged and agreed to be bound by the terms and conditions set out below. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, do not access this website.

Any products and services described herein this website are only intended to be available to jurisdictions where and when they may be lawfully provided by the CMBI. Nothing in these web pages should be constituted as an offer or solicitation to sell the products or services to person in any jurisdiction in which it would be unlawful for the CMBI to make such offer or solicitation. Person accessing these web pages shall ensure that they are aware of all relevant restrictions which apply to them.

The information contained in these pages is provided for reference only. It should not be considered as a substitute for specific advice concerning individual situations and professional advice. Appropriate professional advice shall be sought where necessary.

The information and materials contained on this website are provided "AS IS" and "WHERE AVAILABLE" basis without warranty or representation of any kind, express or implied by CMBI. Moreover, no warranty or representation relating to non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose or freedom from computer virus or similar items is given in conjunction with these information and materials. CMBI expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of such information.

The information in these pages, does not constitute any representations, warranties or obligations binding on CMBI, and is subject to change without prior notice. CMBI has absolute discretion to withdraw, vary or amend the services and products at any time with or without advance notice to users.

CMBI’s website contains links to third party sites as a convenience. Use of such hyperlinks is at the risk of users. The provision of hyperlinks to external websites does not imply any form of our endorsement, recommendation, approval, guarantee, or introduction of any third parties or their products/services, or any form of co-operation between the CMBI and any third parties. Users are solely responsible for making all enquiries and investigation before proceeding with any online or offline access or transaction with any of these third parties. All activities conducted by users via or on such websites are at their own risk. CMBI expressly disclaims any responsibility for the contents and their accuracy, and availability or omission of information found on websites that link from our website. CMBI does not warrant the security of any information which users may forward or be requested to provide to any parties via these websites.

There is no guarantee that messages sent over the Internet can be completely secure. Responsibility for any damages incurred by users as a result of any delay, loss, diversion, alteration or corruption of any message either sent to or received from the CMBI at the request of the users, over the Internet is expressly disclaimed by CMBI and CMBI is not liable to any indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this web site.

Communication over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to any factors that CMBI has no control such as Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

CMBI collects personal data from the web portal visitors on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, title, e-mail address, etc. The information is used by CMBI for the purposes indicated in the respective screens in which clients are invited to provide personal data and in the following Notice to Clients. Personal information held by CMBI is kept confidential and CMBI does not use client's personal information for any purposes other than those already specified herein or in the Personal Data Protection Statement or unless such usage is permitted or required by law.

When a person visits this web portal, CMBI records the visit only as a "hit" but does not capture any personal identifiable information about the visitor. CMBI collects and analyzes this information to compile general statistics about usage of our web portal. CMBI may gather information about the visit by any technical means such as cookies files and any data obtained would be used for web portal personalization and marketing. The visitor has a choice not to accept the cookies files, but if this is the case, certain functionality may not be available.

All contents on this website are protected by copyright and no part of such materials may be modified, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted (in any form or by any means), copied, distributed, used for creating derivative works or used in any other way for commercial or public purposes without the prior written consent of CMBI.

CMBI and other parties own the trade marks, logos and service marks displayed on this site and users are prohibited from using them without written permission of CMBI or such other parties.

CMB International Capital Corporation Limited and its subsidiaries do not offer products or services in the United States.

Address: 45th & 46th Floor, Champion Tower, 3 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852)3900 0888 Fax:(852)3761 8788

Copyright © 2019 CMB International Capital Corporation Limited. All rights reserved.

  • Follow us on Wechat
  • Scan to download Yat Lung Global APP

免責聲明

閣下進入本招銀國際集團(本集團)網站及其任何網頁時,閣下表示已經閱覽,確認及同意遵從下列之條款並受其約束, 如閣下不同意所述條款, 請勿使用本網站。

本網站所提及的產品及服務,僅提供予可合法地容許地區之人士。瀏覽人士必須自行警覺及同意如此等網頁在任何地區向任何人士提出要約或征集有關的產品及服務屬違法時,則此等網頁不應視為向該等地區作出該等要約或征集。

所有網頁資料只供參考,並不應視為一種可取代根據個別情況的特定建議或專業意見,使用者在有需要時,應征詢適當的專業人士意見。

本網站所提供之資訊及資料是以「按現狀」及「按所提供」基礎載出,並不含明示或暗示等任何形式的保證及陳述。此外,本站對所載資訊及資料之非侵權性、安全性、準確性、於個別目的之適用性或免受電腦病毒侵擾等情況不作保證及陳述。對於任何人士在瀏覽本網站資訊或資料時所造成之損失,本集團不就以上事宜負任何責任。

本網站所提供之資訊可於沒有事前通知的情況下不時作出更改,而相關資訊並不能對本集團構成任何代表、保證或責任。此外,本集團擁有絕對的酌情權, 在任何時間或在未有事先知會使用者前除去或更改其服務及產品。

為方便起見,本網站會提供超連結至互聯網上其他網站,唯用戶使用該等超連結須自行承擔風險。本網站提供超連結至其他網站,並不表示本集團以任何形式同意、推薦、認可、保證或介紹任何第三者或其產品/服務,亦不表示本集團與任何第三者有任何合作關系。用戶在網絡上或離線瀏覽該等網站或與該等第三者交易前,須自行負責一切所需的咨詢及調查。用戶在該等網站或經該等網站進行一切活動,須自行承擔風險。本集團明確表明,對該等網站的內容及其準確程度、資料是否齊備或遺漏,概不負擔責任。您可能經該等網站轉送或應要求提供資料予第三者,本集團不保證此等資料是否安全。

互聯網上傳遞之訊息並不保證絕對保密。對於用戶因透過互聯網向本集團傳送訊息,或要求本集團透過互聯網向其發出之訊息如有任何延誤、損失、變更、改動或訛誤,本集團對因此而引致之任何損失概不負責。本集團亦對使用此網站而招致之任何直接、間接、特別或連帶之損失不負任何責任。

互聯網通訊可能會因互聯網之開放性質或其他原因或網上交通流量或數據傳送失誤而導致信息中斷、消失或傳送延誤。

瀏覽者自願提供其個人資料包括姓名、職位、電郵地址等予本集團。個人資料將會用於相關收集通知指示之用途上。本集團會把客戶資料保密。除非資料之使用已在此或在本集團之個人資料(私隱)條例的客戶通告上述明,或在法例容許或要求下,本集團不會將資料用在其他用途​​上。

為作使用頻度之統計而作網站個人化及作市場推廣之用, 本集團將使用如「曲奇」檔案之技術方式,當個人瀏覽此網站時收集瀏覽記錄作分析,唯此將不會收集可辨別瀏覽者之個人資料。瀏覽者可選擇不接受該等「曲奇」檔案,若是如此,部份功能或不可以全面提供。

本網站所載的內容均受版權保護。任何人士未獲本集團事先書面同意,不可將所載的內容資料更改、復制、儲存於可索回的系統上、傳送(以任何形式或方法)、拷貝、分發,用作創作材料或用於其他商業或公開用途。

本集團及其他人士擁有本網站顯示之註冊商標、標記及服務標誌。任何人仕未經本集團及該等人士之書面批準,均不可使用。

招銀國際金融有限公司及其附屬子公司不會在美國境內提供產品或服務。

公司地址:香港中環花園道三號冠君大廈45-46樓

電話:(852) 3900-0888 傳真:(852) 3761-8788

招銀國際版權所有 Copyright © 2019 CMB International Capital Corporation Limited. All rights reserved.

  • 掃碼關註我們
  • 掃碼下載壹隆環球App