Home>About Us>Company Profile

About CMBI

Incorporated in Hong Kong, supported by the mainland and targeting in global market, CMB International Capital Corporation Limited (“CMBI”) is an integrated financial institution providing comprehensive and professional services. As a wholly-owned subsidiary of China Merchants Bank ("CMB"), by leveraging on the Group’s synergy and coordination in domestic and overseas markets, as well as CMB’s strong resources and outstanding social reputation, CMBI and its subsidiaries have been actively implementing diversified business strategies and set up an overall layout of main business segments including Corporate Finance, Asset Management, Wealth Management, Equity and Structured Finance, etc.

Adhering to the philosophy of “being clients oriented and increasing our own values by the way of creating value for clients”, CMBI endeavors to provide quality and integrated financial services to institutional, corporate and individual customers both domestic and overseas including Hong Kong IPO sponsorship and underwriting, share placement and rights issue for listed companies, financial advisors, bonds issuance services, asset management, direct investment, wealth management, equity sales and trading, etc.

Introduction of China Merchants Bank, the Parent Company of CMBI

Established in 1987 in Shenzhen, the forefront of China’s reform and opening-up drive, China Merchants Bank ("CMB") is China’s first joint-stock commercial bank and also the first bank to attend the national experiment for the promotion of China’s banking industry reform driven by endeavors from outside the government. CMB listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE stock code: 600036) since 9 April 2002 and on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (3968.HK) since 22 September 2006.

Since its inception 31 years ago, CMB has grown into a nationwide joint-stock commercial bank with total assets over RMB6.7 trillion, over 1800 branches and over 70,000 employees. CMB has developed into the most influential commercial bank brand in China thanks to continuous financial innovation, quality customer service, prudent management and strong business performance. For many consecutive years, CMB has been ranked among China’s top commercial banks according to comprehensive assessment by CBRC. The bank has won a number of awards, including the Best Commercial Bank of China, the Best Retail Bank in China, the Best Private Bank in China, and Best Asset Custodian Bank in China from Financial Times, Euromoney, the Asian Banker, The Asset and other well-known media.

Source: CMB 2018 annual report. For more details, please refer to CMB’s official website:
http://english.cmbchina.com/CmbInfo/About/

Join Us

Contact Us

  • Hong Kong
    45th & 46th Floor, Champion Tower, 3 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong
    (852)3900 0888
    (852)3761 8788
    Shenzhen
    26th Floor, East Pacific International Center Tower A, 7888 Shennan Avenue, Futian District, Shenzhen
    (86755)8637 8978
    (86755)8637 8959
    Singapore
    8 Marina View, Asia Square
    Tower 1, #32-01, Singapore
    (65)6350 4400
    (65)6244 4374
  • Beijing
    Room1008、1009,the 10th Floor, Taikang International Tower, 2 Wudinghou Street, Xi Cheng District, Beijing 100033, P.R.China
    (8610)8332 6088
    Shanghai
    Room 4505, 45th Floor, 501 Yincheng Middle Road, Luijazui, Pudong Shanghai
    (8621)3893 4888

Address: 45th & 46th Floor, Champion Tower, 3 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852)3900 0888 Fax:(852)3761 8788

Copyright © 2019 CMB International Capital Corporation Limited. All rights reserved.

  • Follow us on Wechat
  • Scan to download Yat Lung Global APP

首页>关于我们>招银国际简介

关于我们

招银国际金融有限公司(“招银国际”)是一家立足香港、深植内地、面向全球的全方位、专业化综合金融服务机构。作为招商银行股份有限公司的全资附属机构,招银国际及其子公司凭借集团境内外协同和联动的优势,依托母行的雄厚实力和卓著的社会声誉,积极实施多元化经营战略,全面布局了企业融资、资产管理、财富管理、股票、结构融资等业务版块。

招银国际将恪守“以客户为中心,为客户创造价值,从而实现自身价值增长”的经营理念,竭诚为全球机构客户、企业客户及个人客户提供香港上市保荐及承销、上市公司配售及供股、财务顾问、债券发行服务、资产管理、直接投资、财富管理、股票销售与交易等专业优质的综合化金融服务。

招商银行股份有限公司(母公司)简介

招商银行股份有限公司(“招行”)于1987年在中国改革开放的最前沿----深圳经济特区成立,是中国境内第一家完全由企业法人持股的股份制商业银行,也是国家从体制外推动银行业改革的第一家试点银行。2002年4月9日于上海证券交易所上市(上交所号票代码:600036)。2006年9月22日招商银行在香港联合交易所(3968.HK)正式挂牌上市。

成立31年来,招行伴随着中国经济的快速增长,在广大客户和社会各界的支持下,发展成为了资产总额超过人民币6.7万亿、全国设有超过1800家网点、员工超过7万人的全国性股份制商业银行。凭借持续的金融创新、优质的客户服务、稳健的经营风格和良好的经营业绩,招行现已发展成为中国境内最具品牌影响力的商业银行之一。在银监会对商业银行的综合评级中,招行多年来一直名列前茅。同时荣膺英国《金融时报》、《欧洲货币》、《亚洲银行家》、《财资》(The Asset)等权威媒体授予的“最佳商业银行”、“最佳零售银行”、“中国区最佳私人银行”、“中国最佳托管银行”多项殊荣。

数据源自招商银行2018年年报。详细简介请参阅招商银行网址:
http://www.cmbchina.com/cmbinfo/aboutcmb/

加入我们

联系我们

  • 香港
    中环花园道三号冠君大厦45楼、46楼
    (852)3900 0888
    (852)3761 8788
    深圳
    福田区深南大道7888号东海国际中心写字楼A座26层
    (86755)8637 8978
    (86755)8637 8959
    新加坡
    8 Marina View, Asia Square
    Tower 1, #32-01, Singapore
    (65)6350 4400
    (65)6244 4374
  • 北京
    西城区武定侯街2号泰康国际大厦10层1008单元
    (8610)8332 6088
    上海
    浦东新区银城中路501号上海中心大厦45层4505室
    (8621)3893 4888

公司地址:香港中环花园道三号冠君大厦45-46楼

电话:(852)3900-0888 传真:(852)3761-8788

招银国际版权所有 Copyright © 2019 CMB International Capital Corporation Limited. All rights reserved.

  • 扫码关注我们
  • 扫码下载壹隆环球App