Home>Business>Asset Management

Business Overview

CMB International Asset Management Limited (“CMBIAM”) was incorporated in 2010 as a wholly owned subsidiary of CMB International Capital Corporation Limited and its parent company, China Merchants Bank (CMB). CMBIAM holds the licences for regulated activities under Type 4 (Advising on Securities) and Type 9 (Asset Management) issued by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong. As a registered Hong Kong investment advisor of Asset Management Association of China, CMBIAM can provide advisory services for securities and asset management institutions in mainland China.

Leveraging our expertise in Asia Pacific markets, CMBIAM’s mission is to provide quality investment products based on various risk profiles, to offer professional investment advisory services and customized asset management services, and to deliver comprehensive solutions for our large and distinguished clientele, including institutions, corporates and high net worth individuals.

Our expertise in cross-border investments (QFII, etc.), Asia Pacific and global capital markets has allowed us to cultivate diversified investment strategies in listed equities and bonds, private equity, fund of funds, and customized investment products in form of funds or discretionary accounts.

Secondary Market Investment

All of our investment professionals have years of investment experience in China, Hong Kong, Asia-Pacific and Global secondary markets. The investment team is responsible for the management of various types of fund products and discretionary accounts, including:

● Fund products: CMBIAM has launched equity funds focusing on Mainland China, Hong Kong and Asia-Pacific markets, and bond funds focusing on the Asia-Pacific and global markets. In addition, the firm offers clients with a series of FOF products that invest in equity funds, bond funds and hedge funds. While managing various fund products, CMBIAM also proactively explores and develops innovative strategies, strengthens the strategic collaboration with well-known onshore and offshore financial institutions, fulfils various investment requirements from different clients by expanding product lines.

● Discretionary accounts: based on the professional insights and all-round customer services, CMBIAM provides customized asset allocation solutions to our corporate and individual clients. Due to our commitment to provide stable investment returns in the long term, we periodically visit our clients and review their investments.

Private Equity Investment (Onshore and Offshore)

The private equity investment business is managed by both onshore and offshore teams with an important mission: contribute to China’s huge and emerging financial markets by leveraging the cross-border integration of commercial and investment banking businesses. CMBI has strategically planned and developed businesses in direct private equity investment, private equity fund management, mezzanine fund management, cross-border financing and other innovative financial services. CMBI is dedicated to establish a high-quality comprehensive investment platform within CMB for both traditional investments and alternative investments.

The onshore team, CMB International Capital Management (Shenzhen) Limited, consists of several investment teams, namely TMT, healthcare, advanced manufacturing, new energy and consumer, etc. The team has established good cooperative relations with the National Social Security Fund (SSF), the Government Guidance Funds of Jiangsu, Hubei, and Shenzhen, as well as state-owned enterprises such as China Telecom Group. The offshore team has commenced private equity business since 2017. As of today, the team has been managing a number of private equity funds.

Both onshore and offshore teams identify the quality investment opportunities promptly by fully leveraging the extensive network built by the parent company CMB and its branches across China and around the globe, the comprehensive platform advantages and strong deal sourcing capability of CMBI’s corporate finance platform, the synergies and financing advantages from both commercial and investment banking business.

Investment Advisory Service

CMBIAM investment advisory business aims to provide institutional clients with professional investment advices, investment solutions and comprehensive platform support services. CMBIAM focuses on customers’ demands, understands their requirements, provides a full spectrum of solutions from investment to operation, and commits to establish a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with our clients.


Invest involves risks. Investors may be subject to significant losses or may lose all their investment.
The information contained in this section is for reference only and does not constitute an offer to distribution, sell or solicitation of any securities.
The information contained is only used for Hong Kong professional investors (as defined in the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong)).

Address: 45th & 46th Floor, Champion Tower, 3 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852)3900 0888 Fax:(852)3761 8788

Copyright © 2019 CMB International Capital Corporation Limited. All rights reserved.

  • Follow us on Wechat
  • Scan to download Yat Lung Global APP

首页>产品及服务>资产管理

业务介绍

招银国际资产管理有限公司是招银国际金融有限公司于2010年成立的全资子公司,持有香港证监会颁发的第四类(就证券提供意见)及第九类(提供资产管理)之受规管业务牌照,并在中国证券投资基金业协会已备案为港股投资顾问机构,可为内地证券基金经营机构提供咨询服务。作为招商银行全资附属机构,立足亚太市场,致力于为国内及海外的机构、企业及高净值个人客户提供优质的资产管理产品、专业的投资顾问服务、定制化的私人理财服务及全方位的产品解决方案,实现客户资产的长期稳步增值。

公司目前已经建立了包括广泛投资于亚太及全球二级市场的资产管理产品及专户理财业务、跨境业务(QFII等)、项目直接投资业务(股权类、债权类等)、投资顾问业务等在内的主要业务线,产品线涵盖股票、债券、FOF、量化、PE等系列基金及各类定制化专户产品。

二级市场投资

我们拥有一支具备国际化背景的专业团队,团队成员分别在中国A股市场、港股市场、亚太及全球债券市场等具有多年投资经验。投研团队主要负责管理不同类别的基金产品及专户理财产品。
具体包括:

● 基金产品:我们设立了投资于包括中国A股、港股及亚太市场在内的股票类基金、聚焦亚太地区并涵盖全球债券市场的债券类基金,以及为客户提供全方位多样化的投资于全市场股票类、债券类、对冲类基金的FOF基金等。在管理不同类型产品的同时,招银国际资管亦积极创新、探索开发新产品及加强与海内外知名金融机构的战略合作,以日益丰富的产品线满足不同客户群体的投资需求。

● 专户理财业务:我们以专业的投资眼光、贴心的客户服务为企业及个人客户提供个性定制化的资产配置方案,并定期进行客户回访及投资回顾,致力于为客户提供长期稳定的投资回报。

境内外私募股权业务

招银国际私募股权投资由境内外团队共同负责,肩负着以境内境外和投行商行双重联动的方式撬动国内庞大新兴金融市场的重任。招银国际在私募股权投资、投资基金管理、夹层基金管理、跨境资本运作及其他新型金融服务领域进行业务布局,打造招商银行旗下优质的综合投资平台和另类资产管理平台。

境内团队设立在招银国际资本管理(深圳)有限公司,分为互联网、医疗健康、先进制造、新能源、大消费等多个项目团队,并与国家社保基金,江苏、湖北、深圳等地政府引导基金和中国电信集团等央企建立了良好的合作关系。境外团队于 2017 年正式开始布局私募股权投融资业务,参与并完成了多个优质项目。

境内外团队充分利用境内招商银行总行、遍布全国的分行网络及境外招银国际投行平台的综合实力及广泛的项目来源,发挥投商行联动、投贷联动资金优势,第一时间筛选出优质项目的投资机会。

投资顾问业务

我们的投资顾问业务旨在为机构客户提供专业的投资建议、产品解决方案及平台综合服务支持,专注于对客户需求的深刻理解,为客户提供从投资到运营的全方位解决方案,致力于与客户建立长期稳定的合作关系。


投资涉及风险, 投资者可能须承受重大损失或可能损失全部投资。
本部分所载的数据仅供参考,并不构成分销、销售要约或招揽买入任何证券的要约。
所载资料仅供香港专业投资者(定义根据香港法例第571章「证券及期货条例」)使用。

公司地址:香港中环花园道三号冠君大厦45-46楼

电话:(852)3900-0888 传真:(852)3761-8788

招银国际版权所有 Copyright © 2019 CMB International Capital Corporation Limited. All rights reserved.

  • 扫码关注我们
  • 扫码下载壹隆环球App