Home>Business>Sales, Trading and Research

Individuals

Brokerage Business

• Products and Services

Hong Kong and global exchange products trading and services

We provide a variety of Hong Kong and global exchange products trading services, enabling clients to capture investment opportunities under different market trends. Our products cover securities, derivatives warrants, ETFs traded in Hong Kong Stock exchange, Shanghai/Shenzhen – Hong Kong stock connect, global securities and derivative products, stock borrowing & lending and short selling, IPO, Hong Kong and overseas futures and options, etc.


Securities Financing and IPO Subscription

We deliver flexible margin financing solutions, securities pledged financing solutions as well as IPO subscription with financing solutions with preferential interest rates, so as to ensure sufficient funding for investment and to optimize potential returns for our clients.


Over-the-Counter (“OTC”) Investment Services

We offer a wide range of OTC products investment services for our clients. These products include bonds, equity-linked notes, structured investment products, mutual funds, etc.


• Online and Mobile Trading Platforms

We offer stable, highly secured and efficient online and mobile trading platforms to assist clients in equities trading, regardless of time or location.


• Customer Service and 24-hour Trading Support

We are committed to providing good customer service and 24-hour trading support to ensure customers can make execution easily and effectively.

Customer Hotline:

Hong Kong Hotline: 3761-8888

Mainland China Toll-free Hotline: 400-120-9555


Corporations and Institutions

We are committed to provide institutional investors with comprehensive and integrated financial services. Our clients include renowned institutions and enterprises from greater China and overseas, ranging from sovereign funds, QDII funds, mutual funds and hedge funds, to insurance companies and corporates.

Institutional Equities

• Types of Service

We provide primary market investment opportunities and secondary market dealing and placing service for institutional investors, such as block trade, pre-matched trade, price stabilization, securities borrowing and lending, and high frequency hedging services; we also provide structured finance products, cross-traded products and foreign exchange swap investment services.


• Research

We provide Deal and Non-Deal Roadshow and a multitude of research opportunities for institutional investors, as well as research reports and timely updates on the market. We also assist in organizing corporate access activities, including non-deal roadshows, field trips, bespoke tours, company visits and various topics of seminars, forums and investor conferences for our valuable customers, etc.


• Technological Platform

We employ the world's leading Trading platform Fidessa to provide computerized, real-time trading service for both domestic and overseas institutional investors.


Fixed Income

• Types of Service

We provide guiding price and ample liquidity to the secondary market. We also provide Institutional Investors Financing service through Repurchasing Agreement with bond as collaterals. Based on Institutional Investors' appetite on investment and risk control, we also offer structure product, include but not limit to: New issue single bond leveraged note; Target Redemption linked to FX; Bespoke multi-asset linked note, etc.


• Research

We distribute credit desk commentaries on a regular basis, and also generates case-specific reports when sudden event happens. Moreover, we arrange investor meeting for a further discussion on the event which helps investors quickly understand and analyze the market color.


• Technological Platform

We employ the world's leading Trading platform Bloomberg as the trading and communication platform which provides computerized, real-time trading service for both domestic and overseas institutional investors.

Address: 45th & 46th Floor, Champion Tower, 3 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852)3900 0888 Fax:(852)3761 8788

Copyright © 2019 CMB International Capital Corporation Limited. All rights reserved.

  • Follow us on Wechat
  • Scan to download Yat Lung Global APP

首页>产品及服务>销售、交易和研究

个人投资者

经纪业务

• 产品和服务

香港及环球交易所产品交易服务

提供全面的香港及环球交易所产品交易服务,让客户在任何市况,都可以灵活地把握全球的投资机遇。可供选择的投资产品包括香港证券和环球证券及衍生产品、沪港通、深港通、B股、股票借货沽空服务、香港及海外期货及期权产品等等。


证券融资服务和新股认购

提供极具弹性的证券孖展融资、证券抵押融资和新股认购融资方案,并提供优惠融资利率计划,让客户随时拥有充裕的资金进行投资,优化潜在的投资回报。


场外产品投资服务

提供多元化场外产品(OTC)投资服务,包括债券投资服务、股票挂钩票据(ELN)、结构性产品投资、基金等,契合不同客户的投资需要。


• 网上及流动交易平台

提供稳定、安全、高效的网上及流动交易平台,让客户无论何时何地都可以适时作出投资决定。


• 客户服务及24小时交易支持

致力为投资者提供完善的客户服务,并提供24小时交易支持,确保客户能轻松、有效率地进行投资。

客户热线电话:

香港客户查询热线:3761-8888

境内免付费客户热线:400-120-9555


机构投资者

致力于为机构投资者提供全方位一体化的金融服务。目前服务客户涵盖大中华和全球性知名国际机构、企业等专业投资者,包括主权基金、QDII基金、全球以及本土长线基金和对冲基金、国内外保险公司、企业投资者。

股票类

• 涵盖产品

为机构投资者提供一级市场投资机会;为机构投资者执行二级市场交易及配售;可提供大宗交易、撮合交易、股价稳定交易、证券借贷服务、高频对冲交易;还可提供结构性产品、交叉销售产品及掉期融资服务。


• 研究服务

为机构投资者提供交易与非交易路演和多元化的公司调研机会;为投资者提供研究报告和及时的市场信息;协助安排企业非交易路演、实地考察、专题考察、公司拜访和各类研讨会、论坛、投资者会议等企业投资者关系活动。


• 技术平台

使用国际先进的Fidessa交易系统,为中、外机构客户提供高效的电子化实时交易服务。


固定收益类

• 涵盖产品

在二级市场提供债券指引性价格及流动性支持;可通过回购协议为机构投资者进行债券融资服务。还可基于机构投资者不同的投资和风险管理方案,提供相应的结构性产品,包括但不限于:与单一或一篮子底层债券挂钩的结构性票据、外汇挂钩的目标可赎回合约、定制化多样性资产挂钩的票据等。


• 研究服务

为机构投资者积极定期或根据重要市场突发信息及时提供信用研究报告,安排投资者会议进行更深入探讨,协助机构投资者精准把握市场动向。


• 技术平台

使用国际通用的彭博系统作为交易及联络平台,为中、外机构客户提供高效的电子化实时交易服务。

公司地址:香港中环花园道三号冠君大厦45-46楼

电话:(852)3900-0888 传真:(852)3761-8788

招银国际版权所有 Copyright © 2019 CMB International Capital Corporation Limited. All rights reserved.

  • 扫码关注我们
  • 扫码下载壹隆环球App